If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Laugh Arena
Unleashes a Night of Stories, Laughs and Sinatra

Tony Corrao and The Jazz Lobsters + Surprise Guest

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Disraeli Gears Tour

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Shawn Klush, Cody Ray Slaughter

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Performing the music of Phil Collins 1985 No Jacket Required

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Presents

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
CARINI IOD Presents

Sun, Sep 13, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & Point Entertainment

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & AM Present
An Evening of Ghosts, Monsters and Tales of Adventure

Seats from AAA-BB include a M&G with Josh

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
LAR Enterprises

Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Larry Chance & The Earls, Jimmy Clanton, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions, Johnny Maestro Tribute Band

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 Show 7:00 PM