If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Christmas In Vienna

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 4:00 PM
Entertainment Events
The Mystery of the Magi's Gold

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 3:00 PM
Kirk Whalum Presents

Feat. Sheila E., Kevin Whalum, Lynn Mabry & John Stoddart

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Holidays & Hits

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Keswick 90th Anniversary Celebration

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Stand Up Global Presents

feat. Liz Russo, Jeff Allen, Kevin Farley & David Reed

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents & Point Entertainment

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents & XPN Welcomes
Hell-On Tour

+ Margaret Glaspy

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & AM Productions Present

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Friendly Hart Productions

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Regina Belle

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • KeswickTheatre_160x100.jpg