If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
The Whippoorwill 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Brit Taylor

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
'Seconds Out' plus more!

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Laff Out Loud

Keke Wyatt & Marsha Ambrosius feat: Teddy Carpenter, Daphnique Springs

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
The Christmas Show!

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Show 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Abington PAL
Benefitting The Abington Police Athletic League

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Jamison Celtic Rock

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Bubba Bash 2023, a charity concert "In Celebration of Neil Peart"

Special guests: Mike Portnoy, Frank Bello, Jason Bittner, Jon Dinklage, Joe Bergamini, John Wesley, Seven Antonopoulos Proceeds benefits Cedars Sinai

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
The Genesis Show
“The 1980 Duke Tour”

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Main Event & AEG Presents

Steve Kimock, Alphonso Johnson, Pete Lavezzoli, Bobby Lee Rodgers

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
FriendlyHart Productions

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
Fully Lit Tour

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
America's Favorite Husband Tour

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Show 8:00 PM