If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Rick Monroe & The Hitmen

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WXPN Welcomes
An Evening with

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Donovan Woods

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Ben Gallaher

Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Laura Anglade

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
We Don't Need This Fascist Groove Thang USA and Canada Tour 2022

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Up Close and Personal Tour

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
WXPN Welcomes
USA & Canada Tour 2022

Alice Phoebe Lou

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Anizav World Arts

Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Way I Wanna Go Tour

Williams Honor

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Resilience Entertainment

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Show 7:30 PM

with Special Guests: Meanstreak

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM