If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
JAKIB Media Partners Presents
Featuring Musical Artists Living on The Spectrum to Benefit Audible For Autism

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Disraeli Gears Tour

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring Bill Frisell, Greg Leisz, Reuben Rogers, and Eric Harland

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 2, 2020 Show 2:00 PM
BRE Presents
War In My Mind

Quinn Sullivan

Thu, May 7, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

featuring Mary Wilson of the Supremes and Martha Reeves of the Vandellas

Sun, May 10, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, May 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

with special guest Lynch Mob

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Performing the music of Phil Collins 1985 No Jacket Required

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The Laugh Arena

Tony Corrao and The Jazz Lobsters + Surprise Guest

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM