If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & Point Entertainment

Andy McKee

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
UNFOLLOW THE RULES IN THE LOCAL VALLEY TOUR

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Stephen Kellogg

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Performing the music of Phil Collins 1985 No Jacket Required

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & AM Present
An Evening of Ghosts, Monsters and Tales of Adventure

Seats from AAA-BB include a M&G with Josh

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM

feat. Marc Muller, Jimmy McGuigan, Byron Isaacs, John Pittas, Josh Dion

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Katie Pruitt

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Comin’ Right at Ya! Celebrating 50 Years of Music

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
An evening of The Doors greatest hits

Vanilla Fudge

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
ASM Global & Bowery Presents

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
ASM Global & Bowery Presents

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 7:30 PM