If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
HYPROV: Improv Under Hypnosis

Featuring Master Hypnotist Asad Mecci

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
FriendlyHart Presents

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Art of Joy Tour

Alt Bloom

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
The Thankful Tour

Quinn Sullivan

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 7:30 PM

ft. Jaimoe, Sammy Miller and The Congregation with special guests Lamar Williams Jr, Drew Smithers

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & AM Productions Presents

Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
THE ONLY FORMER U.S. SENATOR CURRENTLY ON TOUR TOUR!

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM