If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fully Lit Tour Sponsored by AT&T

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
America's Favorite Husband Tour

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Anime Entertainment

KIZUNA AI, HIMEHINA, GUMI, MaRiNaSu, LiLYPSE

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
WXPN Welcomes
Together in Concert

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
I'm The Problem Tour

J. Howell

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Performs Days of Future Passed

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
El Renacimiento Tour

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
REMAIN IN LIGHT

Cool Cool Cool

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
US Tour 2023

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
2023 Acoustic Tour

Leanna Firestone

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Point & Rising Sun Presents
The Mighty Tour 2023

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
On The Prowl World Tour

Crobot, Tragedy

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Show 8:00 PM