If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
BRE Presents
GENESIS Revisited

Selling England by The Pound Plus Spectral Mornings Anniversary Celebration

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
GENESIS Revisited

Selling England by The Pound Plus Spectral Mornings Anniversary Celebration

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Night Talker Tour

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Night Talker Tour

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
AEG Presents

Randy McStine

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
50th Anniversary Tour: Ashes Are Burning: A Retrospective Celebration of Renaissance Classics

Featuring the Renaissance Chamber Orchestra & founding member Jim McCarty

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Todd Rundgren, Christopher Cross, Micky Dolenz, Jason Scheff, Joey Molland

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & BEN FM Presents
One Night Only - Full Acoustic Sets by Both Artists!

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Presents

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

+ Mike Young

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
"Hey, I'm Just Like You" Fall Tour 2019

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
40th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Main Event & AEG Present

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Main Event & AEG Presents

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
DIVE BAR SAINTS WORLD TOUR

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM