If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Abington PAL Presents

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
War In My Mind

Quinn Sullivan

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Disraeli Gears Tour

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 2, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
The Fab Faux

Performing A Hard Day’s Night & Magical Mystery Tour feat. The Hogshead Horns & Crème Tangerine Strings

Fri, May 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
LAR Enterprises

Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Larry Chance & The Earls, Jimmy Clanton, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions, Johnny Maestro Tribute Band

Sat, May 22, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Presents

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
32nd Anniversary Tour

Stitched Up Heart

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Performing the music of Phil Collins 1985 No Jacket Required

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tribute to Rush

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

with special guest Lynch Mob

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & Point Entertainment

Andy McKee

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & AM Present
An Evening of Ghosts, Monsters and Tales of Adventure

Seats from AAA-BB include a M&G with Josh

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & AM Productions Presents

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
FriendlyHart Presents

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

TBD