If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
32nd Anniversary Tour

Stitched Up Heart

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

with special guest Lynch Mob

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Bowery Presents

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
30th Anniversary of Empire and Rage for Order

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
performing 'Relish' & 'Careless Love' Albums

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
My Bluegrass Heart

Featuring Michael Cleveland, Sierra Hull, Justin Moses, Mark Schatz, Bryan Sutton

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Tribute to Rush

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Show 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & Point Entertainment

Andy McKee

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
UNFOLLOW THE RULES IN THE LOCAL VALLEY TOUR

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Performing the music of Phil Collins 1985 No Jacket Required

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
2ND SHOW ADDED BY OVERWHELMING DEMAND

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & AM Present
An Evening of Ghosts, Monsters and Tales of Adventure

Seats from AAA-BB include a M&G with Josh

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Is Unprepared

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
95.7 BEN FM Presents

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 6:30 PM
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 10:00 PM
AEG & AM Productions Presents

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
'En Español' World Tour 2021

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
'En Español' World Tour 2021

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Bowery Presents
A Carpenters Christmas

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
FriendlyHart Presents

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
The Thankful Tour

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
LAR Enterprises

Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Larry Chance & The Earls, Jimmy Clanton, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions, Johnny Maestro Tribute Band

Sat, May 21, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
BRE Presents

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Presents

TBD
AEG Presents

TBD
AEG Presents

TBD
Abington PAL Presents

TBD