If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
An evening of The Doors greatest hits

Vanilla Fudge, Moon City Masters

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
ASM Global & Bowery Presents

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
ASM Global & Bowery Presents

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Is Unprepared

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
95.7 BEN FM Presents

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Frankenstein 3000

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Presents 662: Juke Joint Live

plus special guest Ally Venable

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 6:30 PM
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 10:00 PM

featuring Abbey Road & Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
'En Español' World Tour 2021

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
'En Español' World Tour 2021

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Bowery Presents
A Carpenters Christmas

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Jim Brickman
The Gift of Christmas

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The Genesis Show Presents
Three Sides Live Album In Its Entirety... And More!

Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of ‘Dark Side of The Moon’

Wed, Jan 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Live Led Zeppelin Show

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
HYPROV: Improv Under Hypnosis

Featuring Master Hypnotist Asad Mecci

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
FriendlyHart Presents

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Art of Joy Tour

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Inviolate Tour

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
The Thankful Tour

Quinn Sullivan

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 7:30 PM

ft. Jaimoe, Sammy Miller and The Congregation with special guests Lamar Williams Jr, Drew Smithers

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & AM Productions Presents

Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Good To See You 2022

Sun, Mar 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Lead-Her-Ship Tour

Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 Show 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Here I Come

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Treasure Tour

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Souvenir OMD 40 YEARS – GREATEST HITS

Wed, Apr 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
2ND SHOW ADDED BY OVERWHELMING DEMAND

Sun, May 1, 2022 Show 2:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, May 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
25th Anniversary

Haken, Trope

Wed, May 11, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
The Woman I’ve Become Tour

Adam Doleac

Thu, May 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
performing 'Relish' & 'Careless Love' Albums

Sat, May 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
LAR Enterprises

Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Jimmy Gallagher Original Lead Singer of The Passions, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Clanton, The Capris, Classic Sounds

Sat, May 21, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Lockdown Hurricane

Thu, May 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Presents

TBD