If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

John 5 & Eve To Adam

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
LJ Production

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sahara Moon

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
at the historic Keswick Theatre

Ticket includes a copy of Sarah's new book House of Earth and Blood

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Showtime Australia Presents
*Not associated with the estate of Whitney Houston*

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
SiriusXM Presents

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
LAR Enterprises

Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Jay Siegel's Tokens, Jimmy Clanton, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 Show 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Inc

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Disraeli Gears Tour

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
31st Anniversary Tour

Stitched Up Heart

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Abington PAL Presents

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Lounge Around Sounds Tour

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring Marvin Sewell, Greg Leisz, Reuben Rogers, and Eric Harland

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The Fab Faux

Performing A Hard Day’s Night & Magical Mystery Tour feat. The Hogshead Horns & Crème Tangerine Strings

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & Point Entertainment

Jerry Douglas (solo)

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, May 2, 2020 Show 2:00 PM
Sun, May 3, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
BRE Presents
War In My Mind

Thu, May 7, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Performing the music of Phil Collins 1985 No Jacket Required

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Presents

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & AM Present
An Evening of Ghosts, Monsters and Tales of Adventure

Seats from AAA-BB include a M&G with Josh

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
FriendlyHart Presents

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM