If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Presented by Nationwide
Into the Wild Live!

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
AEG Presents
An Evening of Stand Up Comedy

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
An Evening of Stand Up Comedy

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
See The Light Tour

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & CEG Presents
Europe '72 Cover to Cover - Note for Note

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 10:30 AM
Theatreworks USA

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 12:30 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mike Garson, Earl Slick, Charlie Sexton, Carmine Rojas, Bernard Fowler, Corey Glover, Lee John

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Preston & Steve Present
Body Shots Tour

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Preston & Steve Present
Body Shots Tour

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Theatreworks USA

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Show 10:30 AM
Arts Montco and The Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board Proudly Present

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Mills Ent & AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

BoDeans

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Starring Gary Mullen & The Works

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Abington PAL

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Class of ’74 celebrating the 45th Anniversary of “The Hoople” and “Live”

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community's Premier Theatre Company Presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community's Premier Theatre Company Presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community's Premier Theatre Company Presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 4:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community's Premier Theatre Company Presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Shock USA Tour

The Cringe

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Featuring Russell Thompkins Jr., Gerald Alston & William Hart

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA

Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 10:30 AM
AEG & AM Productions Present

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Room to Spare - Acoustic Tour

Muscadine Bloodline

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents & WXPN Welcomes

Penny and Sparrow

Tue, May 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA

Wed, May 15, 2019 Show 10:30 AM
Thu, May 16, 2019 Show 10:30 AM
Thu, May 16, 2019 Show 12:30 PM
The Fab Faux Presents
Abbey Road in its Entirety & Beatles Solo Years

Fri, May 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
ELEMENTS OF LOVE TOUR

Sun, May 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Solo In Concert

Thu, May 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Attila Glatz Concert Productions Presents
Celtic Country

Sat, May 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Chris Collingwood of Fountains of Wayne, Max Collins of Eve 6, John Wozniak of Marcy Playground

Sun, May 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Wed, May 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
LAR Enterprises Presents

Kenny Vance Brian Hyland Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions Cleveland Still & the Dubs The Quotations The Capris

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Entertainment Events, Inc.

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
AEG Present
10th Anniversary Tour!

The Turtles, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Buckinghams, Classics IV, The Cowsills

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
BRE Presents

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Reality Suite

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
#Keiferband

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
GENESIS Revisited

Selling England by The Pound Plus Spectral Mornings Anniversary Celebration

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
GENESIS Revisited

Selling England by The Pound Plus Spectral Mornings Anniversary Celebration

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Friendly Hart Productions

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • KeswickTheatre_160x100.jpg