If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG & BEN FM Presents
One Night Only - Full Acoustic Sets by Both Artists!

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

+ Mike Young

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
"Hey, I'm Just Like You" Fall Tour 2019

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
40th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Main Event & AEG Present

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Main Event & AEG Presents

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
DIVE BAR SAINTS WORLD TOUR

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Good Problem to Have

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Good Problem to Have

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 10:00 PM
AEG Presents
An Evening of Magic & Comedy

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mike Marino

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
CKS Productions & BDIC

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Friendly Hart Productions

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Every Girl: On Tour

Rachel Wammack

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
La Jolla Presents

featuring Abbey Road & Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Laff Out Loud Entertainment Presents

Love: Jagged Edge, Silk Laughter: Teddy Carpenter, Tony Roberts

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Love for the Holidays

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
FriendlyHart Presents
A Holiday Tribute to Motown

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Brickman Concerts Presents
A Christmas Celebration

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Wonder of Christmas Tour

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Entertainment Events Presents
The Mystery of The Magi's Gold

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
The Genesis Show Presents
'82 Encore Tour

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Very Merry Holiday Musical

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
CEG Presents

+ Billy Walton Band

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

John 5 & Eve To Adam

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Showtime Australia Presents
*Not associated with the estate of Whitney Houston*

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
SiriusXM Presents

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
LAR Enterprises

Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Jay Siegel's Tokens, Jimmy Clanton, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Inc

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
Disraeli Gears Tour

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 2, 2020 Show 2:00 PM
Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Entertainment Events Presents

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Show 7:30 PM