If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops, Jeff B. Davis, and Joel Murray

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & Point Entertainment

Andy McKee

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Performing the music of Phil Collins 1985 No Jacket Required

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & AM Present
An Evening of Ghosts, Monsters and Tales of Adventure

Seats from AAA-BB include a M&G with Josh

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Frankenstein 3000

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 6:30 PM
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
'En Español' World Tour 2021

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
'En Español' World Tour 2021

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
FriendlyHart Presents

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
The Thankful Tour

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & AM Productions Presents

Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
2ND SHOW ADDED BY OVERWHELMING DEMAND

Sun, May 1, 2022 Show 2:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, May 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
performing 'Relish' & 'Careless Love' Albums

Sat, May 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
LAR Enterprises

Kenny Vance & The Planotones, Jimmy Gallagher Original Lead Singer of The Passions, Lenny Dell & The Demensions, Jimmy Clanton, The Capris, Classic Sounds

Sat, May 21, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
BRE Presents

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Aug 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM