Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
La Jolla Entertainment

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

+ Numa Edema

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Let's Get Awkward Tour

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Shop it Up!

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 4:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Beyond Borders Tour

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents & WXPN Welcomes

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents
I'm Fine...And Other Lies Tour

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Peppa Pig's Surprise!

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 1:00 PM
AEG Presents
Peppa Pig's Surprise!

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 5:00 PM
BRE Presents

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & BRE Presents
The Final Journey

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
A Symphonic Journey featuring the Renaissance Chamber Orchestra

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • KeswickTheatre_160x100.jpg