Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Stage Eleven Productions

Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

feat. The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
ALL THE FEELS ACOUSTIC TOUR

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Show 10:30 AM
LAR Enterprises Presents

Jay Siegels Tokens, The Orlons, Jimmy Gallagher & The Passions, Cleveland Still & The Dubs, The Capris, John Kuse & The Excellents

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Friendlyhart Productions
The Ultimate Tribute to Motown's Super Groups

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Heart & Soul

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Brickman Concerts Presents
A Joyful Christmas

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
77 Wind & Wuthering Tour

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
New Year's Eve Celebration

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Boxed Wine & Bigfoot

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & Point Entertainment Present

With Special Guest Rodney Crowell

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 Show 10:30 AM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 Show 12:30 PM
AEG Presents
Mardi Gras Madness Tour

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mills Entertainment Presents

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Let's Get Awkward Tour

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Ah Via Musicom Tour with Original Band Members Tommy Taylor & Kyle Brock

+ Special Guest Arielle

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS & BRE PRESENTS

Sun, Mar 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The VERY Best of Dave Mason Live!

Marti Jones & Don Dixon

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Main Event
Selling England By The Pound

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Main Event
Selling England By The Pound

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 8:00 AM
AEG Presents

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Show 10:30 AM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Show 12:30 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community’s Premier Theater Company presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by Tim Rice

Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community’s Premier Theater Company presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by Tim Rice

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community’s Premier Theater Company presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by Tim Rice

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Show 4:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community’s Premier Theater Company presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Lyrics by Tim Rice

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Livestock Presents
20th Anniversary Celebration 1998-2018

Performing an Evening of Fan Favorites Featuring The Hogshead Horns and Creme Tangerine Strings

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Show 10:30 AM
BRE Presents

Paul Draper

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, May 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mon, May 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Wed, May 16, 2018 Show 10:30 AM
Fri, May 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
Sympathique 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat, May 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Mon, May 21, 2018 Show 10:30 AM
Theatreworks USA Presents

Mon, May 21, 2018 Show 12:30 PM
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • KeswickTheatre_160x100.jpg