Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
The Atlantic Years

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
FriendlyHart

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AM Productions & AEG Presents
X Tour

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Passion Like Fire Tour

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AM Productons & AEG Presents
Oh Well Tour 2018

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Point Entertainment & AEG Presents
Ain't I A Woman: My Journey to Womanhood

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
Point of Know Return: 40th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
"Alice's Restaurant" Tour - Back By Popular Demand!

+ Sarah Lee Guthrie

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

+ The War and Treaty

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
BRE Presents

+ The War and Treaty

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Heavy Hittas of Comedy Presents

DC Young Fly, Tommy Davidson, Michael Colyar, Karlous Miller

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Heavy Hittas of Comedy Presents

DC Young Fly, Tommy Davidson, Michael Colyar, Karlous Miller

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Show 10:00 PM
AEG Presents
A Spy in the Desert

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Deeper Tour North America

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Kofi Baker, Malcolm Bruce & Will Johns

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mills Entertainment & AEG Presents
Scared Scriptless

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents & AEG Presents
50th Anniversary!

+ Very Special Guest, Average White Band

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
30th Anniversary Tour - The Brain

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
30th Anniversary Tour - Deathstalker II

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 10:00 PM
Right Angle Entertainment

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 1:00 PM
AM Productions & AEG Presents
An Afternoon of Spirit

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 3:00 PM
BRE Presents & XPN Welcomes
Sometimes Just the Sky Tour

Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents & XPN Welcomes

Ohmme

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents & XPN Welcomes

+ Very Special Guest Shawn Colvin

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
La Jolla Presents

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
30th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents & XPN Welcomes
All These Poses Anniversary Tour 2018

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Christmas In Vienna

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 4:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 3:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Stand Up Global Presents

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents & Point Entertainment

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG & AM Productions Present

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Into the Wild Live!

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community's Premier Theatre Company Presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community's Premier Theatre Company Presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community's Premier Theatre Company Presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 4:00 PM
Midnight Productions, Your Community's Premier Theatre Company Presents
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lyrics by Tim Rice

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • KeswickTheatre_160x100.jpg