Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Premier Events Ent. Presents

Sun, Jul 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

The Wizard's Consort

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

feat: Vanilla Fudge, Rick Derringer, Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels, Badfinger feat Joey Molland

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Atlantic Years

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
FriendlyHart

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AM Productions & AEG Presents
X Tour

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AM Productons & AEG Presents
Oh Well Tour 2018

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Point Entertainment & AEG Presents
Ain't I A Woman: My Journey to Womanhood

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents
Point of Know Return: 40th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
"Alice's Restaurant" Tour - Back By Popular Demand!

+ Sarah Lee Guthrie

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents

+ The War and Treaty

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
BRE Presents

+ The War and Treaty

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Kofi Baker, Malcolm Bruce & Will Johns

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mills Entertainment & AEG Presents
Scared Scriptless

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
BRE Presents & AEG Presents
50th Anniversary!

+ Very Special Guest, Average White Band

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
30th Anniversary Tour - The Brain

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
30th Anniversary Tour - Deathstalker

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 10:00 PM
Right Angle Entertainment

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 1:00 PM
AM Productions & AEG Presents
An Afternoon of Spirit

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 3:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents & XPN Welcomes
All These Poses Anniversary Tour 2018

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 31, 1969 Show 4:00 PM
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • KeswickTheatre_160x100.jpg